top of page
  • Writer's picturecocraves

#LegalizeMarinara

Name of Restaurant: Paravicini's Italian Bistro

Type of food: Italian

Location: 2802 Colorado Ave, Colorado Springs, CO 80904

Price Range: $$

Recommended Dish: Chicken Parmigiana with a Biscotti Parfait for dessert.

This place has delicious Italian food, for an affordable price. I checked this restaurant out during their lunch time, and I must say their lunch specials are a steal. The dinner menu is a little more pricey, but i'm sure their portions are worth it. I ordered the Chicken Parmigiana which is pictured in this post. It was such a filling portion for only $10! I am getting hungry just thinking about it again! For dessert, I ordered the Biscotti Parfait. If you go here this dessert is a MUST try! Vanilla ice cream, with loaded caramel drizzle, and crushed almonds and biscotti cookies. If you order this you are defiantly in for a treat! Finally, the Paravicini's Legalize Marinara shirts are adorable. I cannot wait to come back for dinner.

Colorado Springs foodies rejoice
Pictured: The Chicken Parmigiana

7 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page